Apr 20, 2018  
2017 - 2018 Graduate Catalog 
2017 - 2018 Graduate Catalog

SOE: Development Board

The mission of the Development Board of the School of Education, chartered during the College's tercentenary year in 1993, is to provide assistance and counsel to the Dean and Director of Development on a comprehensive fundraising plan for the School.


A. Bruce Chamberlin, M.Ed. '91                  Washington, DC


Rebecca Deans Crews '73                             Williamsburg, VA
Jo Lynne DeMary '68, Ed.D. '82                  Midlothian, VA
Peter Garland '77, M.Ed. '79                        Harrisburg, PA
Kathleen Eayre Jennings '08                        Arlington, VA 
Marsha Tregaskis Little '96                           Smyrna, GA
Bruce Oliver '68                                                Burke, VA
James E. Person, Jr. '74                                 Leesburg, VA
Wilma Sharp, M.Ed. '04, PA '05                  Williamsburg, VA
Eric S. Williams '88                                            Ashburn, VA

Ex-officio Board Members

Dr. Spencer G. Niles, Dean

Dr. Leslie Grant, Associate Dean

Dr. Denise Johnson, Associate Dean

Dr. Thomas Farmer, Associate Dean

Dr. Patty Purish O'Neill, Director of Development